JTF 2019 Schedule

Sat 09/22/18 NO REHEARSAL
Sun 09/23/18 FALL BREAK
Mon 09/24/18 FALL BREAK
Tues 09/25/18 FALL BREAK
Wed 09/26/18 FALL BREAK
Thurs 09/27/18 FALL BREAK
Fri 09/28/18 FALL BREAK
Sat 09/29/18 NO REHEARSAL
Sun 09/30/18
Mon 10/01/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Barber Middle School
Tues 10/02/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Barber Middle School
Wed 10/03/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Barber Middle School
Thurs 10/04/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Barber Middle School
Fri 10/05/18 5:30 Call Time 7:00 Performance Barber Middle School
Sat 10/06/18 JTF PERFORM
Sun 10/07/18
Mon 10/08/18 NO REHEARSAL
Tues 10/09/18
Wed 10/10/18
Thurs 10/11/18
Fri 10/12/18
Sat 10/13/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 10/14/18
Mon 10/15/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 10/16/18
Wed 10/17/18
Thurs 10/18/18
Fri 10/19/18
Sat 10/20/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 10/21/18
Mon 10/22/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 10/23/18
Wed 10/24/18
Thurs 10/25/18
Fri 10/26/18
Sat 10/27/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 10/28/18
Mon 10/29/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 10/30/18
Wed 10/31/18
Thurs 11/01/18
Fri 11/02/18
Sat 11/03/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 11/04/18
Mon 11/05/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 11/06/18
Wed 11/07/18
Thurs 11/08/18
Fri 11/09/18
Sat 11/10/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 11/11/18
Mon 11/12/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 11/13/18
Wed 11/14/18
Thurs 11/15/18
Fri 11/16/18
Sat 11/17/18 NO REHEARSAL
Sun 11/18/18 THANKSGIVING
Mon 11/19/18 NO REHEARSAL
Tues 11/20/18 THANKSGIVING
Wed 11/21/18 THANKSGIVING
Thurs 11/22/18 THANKSGIVING
Fri 11/23/18 THANKSGIVING
Sat 11/24/18 NO REHEARSAL
Sun 11/25/18
Mon 11/26/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Palmer Middle School
Tues 11/27/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Palmer Middle School
Wed 11/28/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Palmer Middle School
Thurs 11/29/18 6:00-8:30 Tech Palmer Middle School
Fri 11/30/18 5:30 Call Time 7:00 Performance Palmer Middle School
Sat 12/01/18 1:30 Call Time 3:00 and 7:00 Performances Palmer Middle School
Sun 12/02/18
Mon 12/03/18 No Rehearsal
Tues 12/04/18
Wed 12/05/18
Thurs 12/06/18
Fri 12/07/18
Sat 12/08/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 12/09/18
Mon 12/10/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 12/11/18
Wed 12/12/18
Thurs 12/13/18
Fri 12/14/18
Sat 12/15/18 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 12/16/18
Mon 12/17/18 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 12/18/18
Wed 12/19/18
Thurs 12/20/18
Fri 12/21/18
Sat 12/22/18 No Rehearsal
Sun 12/23/18
Mon 12/24/18 No Rehearsal
Tues 12/25/18
Wed 12/26/18
Thurs 12/27/18
Fri 12/28/18
Sat 12/29/18 No Rehearsal
Sun 12/30/18
Mon 12/31/18 No Rehearsal
Tues 1/1/19
Wed 1/2/19
Thurs 1/3/19
Fri 1/4/19
Sat 1/5/19 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 1/6/19
Mon 1/7/19 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 1/8/19
Wed 1/9/19
Thurs 1/10/19
Fri 1/11/19
Sat 1/12/19 12:30-2:30 YAP Studio
Sun 1/13/19
Mon 1/14/19 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Tues 1/15/19 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Wed 1/16/19 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Thurs 1/17/19 6:30-8:30 YAP Studio
Fri 1/18/19 5:30 Dance Audition at JTF MEET at YAP Studio To Drive Down
Sat 1/19/19 7:00 AM-10:00 PM Meet at YAP Studio To Drive Down to Cobb Galleria
Sun 1/20/19 7:00 AM-10:00 PM JTF
Mon 1/21/19 MLK JR Day MLK JR Day